Administration / Ekonomi


Malin Rudolf
Reception / Administration
Tel. +46 431 45 88 00
malin.rudolf@foma.se


Catharina Thor
Ekonomichef
Tel.  +46 431 45 88 46
catharina.thor@foma.se


Patrik Spett
Ekonomi
Tel. +46 431 45 88 45
patrik.spett@foma.se


Lena Persson
Ekonomi
Tel. +46 431 45 88 44
lena.persson@foma.se


Sara Lastgård
Ekonomi
Tel. +46 431 45 88 54
sara.lastgard@foma.se


Jeanette Wänlund
Ekonomi
Tel. +46 431 44 43 46
jeanette.wanlund@foma.se


Ulrika Lindblad
HR-specialist
Tel. +46 431 45 88 73
ulrika.lindblad@foma.se


Marita Bladh
Lönespecialist
Tel. +46 431 45 88 09
marita.bladh@foma.se

Sök

Foma på Facebook

Nyhetsbrev